Virtual Canada-HaHa Day

National Collaboration of Laughter to Celebrate Canada Day

Please pre-register here: http://bit.ly/Canada-Haha_Day

WEDNESDAY, JULY 1, 2020
Canada Wide Laughter Celebration
2:00 pm Pacific
3:00 pm Mountain
4:00 pm Central
5:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm Atlantic
6:30 pm Newfoundland

Canada’s amazing Laughter Yoga Facilitators will come together on Zoom to celebrate our nation’s first Canada-HaHa Day. The event will feature Canadian Laughter Yoga Master Trainers and Teachers from coast to coast and will follow a ‘What is it to be a Canadian’ Laughter theme.

“During this time, it is so important for us to connect with each other and to prioritize wellness and intentional joy through sharing our laughter across the country, there is no better time to bring our country together than to celebrate Canada Day.

In order to participate virtually in the free Canada-HaHa Day event, you can register at https://bit.ly/Canada-Haha_Day.

No experience is necessary, and all ages and abilities are welcome.